계정을 제거하면 모든 개인 데이터, 레퍼런스, 문서가 당사 시스템에서 영구적으로 제거됩니다.
**이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.**
This legacy account is associated with an upgraded RefWorks account. Your upgraded account information was sent to: . Resend my account information
We recommend using your upgraded account only.
Updates to this legacy account will not be reflected in your upgraded RefWorks account automatically.
Learn more about upgrades
Your upgraded account information has been sent to: